So you’re considering betting on tennis matches, but you’re not sure what happens if the opponent forfeits. Don’t worry, we’ve got you covered! Let’s go through some common questions and answers in a friendly and engaging manner.

What happens if my opponent forfeits in a tennis match?

When your opponent forfeits in a tennis match, it is considered a win for you. As per the rules of most betting platforms, if the opponent fails to complete the match for any reason, you will still be deemed the winner of the bet.

Can I win my bet if the opponent retires due to injury?

Absolutely! If your opponent retires due to injury, the match is considered finished, and you will be declared the winner of the bet. It’s important to keep track of any updates or news regarding player injuries before placing your bet.

What if the match is canceled or postponed?

If a tennis match is canceled or postponed, your bet will typically be voided, and your stake will be returned to you. Make sure to check the terms and conditions of the betting platform you are using for specific rules regarding canceled or postponed matches.

Remember, when it comes to tennis betting, knowing the rules and staying informed can make a big difference in your success. Keep an eye on player news, match schedules, and any developments that could affect the outcome of the game.

Want more expert tips and insights on tennis betting? Download our iOS/Android app or join our free Telegram group for daily tips and recommendations. Start making money with our expert advice and join our community of tennis betting enthusiasts today!

IOs app: Download the iOS app

Android App: Download the Android app

Telegram Free Group: Join our free Telegram group